SETTING OFF FOR NEW SHORES. WITH PROFECT SETTING OFF FOR NEW SHORES. WITH PROFECT

PROFECT.

 

Profect is a mid-sized consulting and software company with first-class national and international references. The company was founded on 02/16/2007 and is still owned by its active partners. We moved our company headquarters to our current location in Ulm in 2015. Since 2019 Profect has expanded with further locations in Bratislava (October 2019) and in Zurich (April 2020).

Our Services.

Our Services.

TEAM & CAREERS.

 

We believe that it takes more than technical expertise and good tools to make a project a success. Because of this, we seek out a wide variety of skill sets. We are looking for people who can use creative freedom to act in a responsible way, and who value others’ opinions. We believe in individual career paths, and offer a flexible environment.

REFERENCES.

 

Initiated by our innovation managers, drafted by our consultants, shaped by our designers, programmed by our developers, and implemented and operated enthusiastically by our whole team — in close collaboration with our clients. At a fixed price!

AUFBRUCH ZU NEUEN UFERN. BEI PROFECT AUFBRUCH ZU NEUEN UFERN. BEI PROFECT

PROFECT.

 

Die Profect ist ein mittelständisches Beratungs- und Softwareunternehmen mit erstklassigen nationalen und internationalen Referenzen. Das unabhängige Unternehmen wurde am 16.02.2007 gegründet und befindet sich auch heute noch im Besitz unserer aktiven Partner. Im Jahr 2015 haben wir den Firmensitz an unseren langjährigen Standort Ulm verlegt. Seit 2019 vergrößerte sich Profect mit weiteren Standorten in Bratislava (Oktober 2019) und in Zürich (April 2020).

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN.

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN.

TEAM & KARRIERE.

 

Wir sind der Meinung, dass es mehr braucht als Fachwissen und gute Werkzeuge, um ein Projekt zum Erfolg zu führen. Deshalb suchen wir ein breites Fähigkeitsspektrum. Wir suchen Menschen, die Gestaltungsfreiräume verantwortungsvoll nutzen und die Meinungen anderer wertschätzen. Dabei glauben wir an individuelle Karrierewege und bieten ein flexibles Umfeld.

REFERENZEN.

 

Von unseren Innovationsmanagern initiiert, von unseren Beratern entworfen, von unseren Designern gestaltet, von unseren Entwicklern programmiert, vom gesamten Team mit Begeisterung realisiert und betrieben — in engster Abstimmung mit den Klienten. Zum Festpreis!