Performance is the quotient of work performed, and the time put into it. Step by step, to new shores

Our Services.

 

We use quantitative and qualitative analysis to detect, record and structure the challenges faced by our clients. Our consultants work with IT and the departments on this basis to develop pragmatic solution concepts (analysis & consulting).

 

The resulting approaches are specified further in consideration of the most up-to-date potential innovations. We have a dedicated team for this work, which deals continuously with generating and collecting, analyzing, testing and implementing the newest ideas, applications and technologies (innovation management).

 

On the implementation side, we use our fully configurable “BusinessRadar” software suite, which offers both exclusive standard modules and components, to quickly and reliably implement individual solutions. Our teams of core and project developers work together closely. Clients can decide whether they want to issue contract work, obtain a license, or purchase the service as “software as a service.”  (software development and sales).

 

Just like the saying “You eat with your eyes!” we know how important it is for modern software products to offer an appealing design and intuitive functionality. Because of this, we not only focus on these attributes in our own solutions, but also offer comprehensive service for the development and integration of user interfaces (design & usability).

Criticizing others has never stopped anyone from having to do their own work.
Noël Coward

Leistung ist der Quotient aus verrichteter Arbeit und Zeit. ZUg um zug, ZU NEUEN UFERN

unsere leistungen.

 

Mittels quantitativer und qualitativer Analysen erkennen, erfassen und strukturieren wir die Herausforderungen unserer Klienten. Auf dieser Basis helfen unsere Berater gemeinsam mit der IT und den Fachbereichen pragmatische Lösungskonzepte zu entwickeln (Analyse & Beratung).

 

Die resultierenden Ansätze werden unter spezieller Berücksichtigung modernster Innovationspotenziale konkretisiert. Dafür haben wir ein eigenes Team, dass sich kontinuierlich mit der Generierung und Sammlung, der Bewertung, dem Testen sowie der Einführung neuster Ideen, Anwendungen und Technologien beschäftigt (Innovationsmanagement).

 

Umsetzungsseitig vertrauen wir auf unsere vollkonfigurierbare Softwaresuite „BusinessRadar“, die neben exklusiven Standardmodulen auch Komponenten enthält, um Individuallösungen schnell und solide zu realisieren. Unsere Teams aus Kern- und Projektentwicklern arbeiten eng verzahnt. Die Klienten können entscheiden, ob sie eine Auftragsarbeit vergeben wollen, eine Lizenz erwerben möchten oder ob sie die Leistungen als „Software as a Service“ beziehen.  (Softwareentwicklung und -betrieb).

 

Ganz nach dem Motto „Das Auge isst mit!“ wissen wir um die Bedeutung des Aussehens und der intuitiven Funktionalität moderner Softwareprodukte. Deshalb achten wir darauf nicht nur bei unseren eigenen Lösungen, sondern bieten einen umfangreichen Service für die Entwicklung und Integration von User Interfaces an (Design & Usability).

Die Kritik an anderen hat noch keinem die eigene Leistung erspart
Noël Coward