INTO THE FUTURE
TOGETHER .
INTO THE FUTURE
TOGETHER .

ABOUT US.

 

Profect supports you in achieving high-impact changes within your company. To do so, we professionally utilize all of the opportunities offered by our culture’s current technological transformation.

 

We work alongside our clients to develop pragmatic, end-to-end solutions for current challenges. We consistently question standard ways of thinking, and try to find individually tailored approaches. We stand for a streamlined, yet sustainable approach: “Consultation with implementation.” We would be proud to work for your company, as well, with expertise and passion.

I told him to get my horse out of the stable. The servant didn’t understand me.
I went into the stable myself, saddled my horse, and mounted it.
THE DEPARTURE – FRANZ KAFKA

OUR TEAM.

 

Over 60 colleagues work together at PROFECT. We see ourselves as a responsible and creative designer of value creation processes for our customers. We combine over 450 years of professional experience in our interdisciplinary team.

The Management.

profect-team-geschäftsleiter-arndt

Dr. Dirk Arndt
Chairman of the Board

Founded the company in 2007. He is an internationally recognized expert who advises both large enterprises and small companies alike on the topic of digitizing sales. His work focuses on the areas of process / software integration and BI / big data.

profect-team-geschaeftsfuehrer-erb

Christoph Erb
Managing Director

Has over 20 years of experience in finance software product business. He worked for a solution provider of overall banks in Switzerland for over 14 years, including 10 years as managing director. He then supported banks and insurance companies in the digital transformation.

profect-team-geschäftsleiter-fries

Lukas Fries
Managing Director

Established the software development location in Bratislava over the last two years. He has many years of experience in software development and IT architecture, and works as a Management Consultant and Project Manager for the financial industry, in addition to his role as Managing Director.

profect-team-geschäftsleiter-meißner

Tobias Meissner
Managing Director

Began his career at Profect in 2008 as a Software Engineer. He is responsible for a variety of international software sales projects across multiple industries. His work focuses on the areas of sales controlling and sales optimization.

profect-team-geschäftsleiter-niggli

Konrad Niggli
Managing Director

Serves as a Managing Partner at Synpulse and Managing Director at Profect. His work focuses on conceptual and structural changes in digital reinsurance. He has many years of experience in the areas of customer-orientation, reinsurance processes and CRM process optimization and automation.

Über uns.

 

Profect unterstützt Sie in Ihrem Unternehmen Veränderungen mit hoher Wirkung zu erzielen. Dafür nutzen wir all die Chancen, die der aktuelle Technologiewandel bietet, professionell aus.

 

Gemeinsam mit unseren Klienten entwickeln wir pragmatische End-to-end-Lösungen für aktuelle Herausforderungen. Dabei stellen wir standardisierte Denkmuster ständig in Frage und versuchen, individuell zugeschnittene Lösungswege zu finden. Wir stehen für einen schlichten aber nachhaltigen Ansatz: „Beratung mit Umsetzung“. Mit Expertise und Leidenschaft arbeiten wir gern auch für Ihr Unternehmen.

Ich befahl mein Pferd aus dem Stall zu holen. Der Diener verstand mich nicht.
Ich ging selbst in den Stall, sattelte mein Pferd und bestieg es
DER AUFBRUCH – FRANZ KAFKA

UNSER TEAM.

 

Bei PROFECT arbeiten über 60 Kolleginnen und Kollegen. Wir verstehen uns als verantwortungsvolle und kreative Gestalter der Wertschöpfungsprozesse unserer Kunden. In unserem interdisziplinären Team vereinen wir mehr als 450 Jahre Berufserfahrung.

Geschäftsführung.

profect-team-geschäftsleiter-arndt

Dr. Dirk Arndt
Vorsitzender der Geschäftsführung

Hat das Unternehmen im Jahr 2007 gegründet. Der international tätige und anerkannte Experte berät Großunternehmen und Mittelständler rund um das Thema Vertriebsdigitalisierung. Der Fokus seiner Arbeit liegt in den Bereichen Prozess-/ Softwareintegration und BI/ Big Data.

profect-team-geschäftsleiter-fries

Lukas Fries
Geschäftsführer

Hat in den letzten zwei Jahren den Software Entwicklungs-Standort in Bratislava aufgebaut. Er verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in Software Entwicklung und IT Architektur, und arbeitet neben seiner Rolle als Geschäftsführer auch noch als Management Berater und Projektleiter für die Finanzbranche.

profect-team-geschäftsleiter-meißner

Tobias Meissner
Geschäftsführer

Begann seinen Werdegang bei Profect 2008 als Software Engineer. Branchenübergreifend verantwortete er verschiedene internationale Softwareprojekte im Vertrieb. Inhaltlich ist seine Arbeit auf die Themen Felder Vertriebssteuerung und Vertriebsoptimierung konzentriert.

profect-team-geschäftsleiter-niggli

Konrad Niggli
Geschäftsführer

Ist Managing Partner bei Synpulse und Geschäftsführer bei Profect. Schwerpunkt seiner Arbeit ist der konzeptionelle und strukturelle Wandel in der digitalen Rückversicherung. Er verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in den Bereichen Kundenorientierung, Rückversicherungsprozesse und CRM-Prozessoptimierung sowie -automatisierung.